Player Profile

West Coast RU

Todd Struthers

Birthday December 8, 1993
Height 180
Weight 88
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Kiwi

2019 season

5
Played
0
Tries
7
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

5
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10
Played
3
Tries
7
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

Sat 03 Aug 2:45 pm N Seddon Shield Marlborough 17 - 20
Sun 11 Aug 1:00 pm H Representative Match Nelson Bays 17 - 28
Sat 17 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Canterbury (B) 35 - 05
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 56 - 27
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 43 - 41

2017 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm N Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 32 - 15
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Mid Canterbury 17 - 26
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 06 - 17
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 24 - 18
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 36 - 19