Player Profile

West Coast RU

Teremoana.A.Wycliff

Birthday December 2, 2020
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace Invercargill
Previous Clubs Grey Valley

2009 season

All seasons

2009 season

Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 32 - 30
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 13 - 10
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 33 - 09
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 26 - 20
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 33 - 09
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 27 - 03
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 13
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 35 - 17
Sat 24 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 53 - 22
Sat 31 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 13 - 21