Player Profile

West Coast RU

Ross.C.Coleman

Birthday October 12, 1979
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Kiwi , Kokatahi

1999 season

2000 season

All seasons

1999 season

Sat 05 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Match Nelson Bays 07 - 69
Mon 07 Jun 2:30 pm H Rundle Cup Buller 38 - 17
Sat 07 Aug 2:30 pm H Rundle Cup Buller 29 - 12
Sat 21 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Division Wairarapa Bush 00 - 09
Sat 28 Aug 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division East Coast 41 - 13
Sat 04 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Division North Otago 32 - 13
Sat 11 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 05
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Div./Rundle Cup Buller 26 - 31
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Poverty Bay 40 - 14
Sat 09 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Wairarapa Bush 31 - 12
Sat 16 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Poverty Bay 12 - 14

2000 season

Sun 28 May 2:30 pm A Representative Match Nelson Bays 81 - 07
Sat 03 Jun 2:30 pm A Rundle Cup Buller 05 - 17