Player Profile

West Coast RU

Robert Gabriel

Birthday August 5, 1990
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace Apia
Previous Clubs Blaketown

2011 season

6 2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2012 season

8
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

14 2
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2011 season

Sat 13 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 15 - 20
Sat 20 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 22 - 03
Sat 03 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 39 - 08
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 18 - 36
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 12 - 69
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 21 - 15

2012 season

Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 23 - 16
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 27 - 21
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 08 - 12
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 31 - 13
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 31 - 15
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 29
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 19 - 12
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 26 - 18