Player Profile

West Coast RU

Lolesio Lavea

Birthday January 12, 1990
Height 180
Weight 118
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Shirley - Canterbury RFU

2014 season

10
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2015 season

9
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

19
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2014 season

Sun 03 Aug 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 28 - 18
Sat 09 Aug 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Buller 31 - 42
Sat 23 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 52 - 27
Sat 30 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 15 - 49
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 29 - 20
Sat 13 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 17 - 19
Sat 20 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 15 - 10
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 23 - 17
Sat 04 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 29 - 24
Sat 11 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 27 - 22

2015 season

Sat 08 Aug 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 19 - 24
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 17 - 16
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 21 - 07
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 40 - 24
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 26 - 36
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 36 - 33
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 10 - 22
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 29 - 17