Player Profile

West Coast RU

Logan Heath

Birthday February 16, 1995
Height 175
Weight 87
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Grey Valley

2016 season

7 3
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

11 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

18 4
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2016 season

Sat 03 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 20 - 58
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 36 - 30
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 48 - 00
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 34 - 22
Sat 01 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 28 - 62
Sat 08 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 52 - 22
Sat 15 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 54 - 42

2017 season

Sat 12 Aug 1:00 pm N Representative Match Marlborough 17 - 31
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Mid Canterbury 17 - 26
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 06 - 17
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 19 - 34
Sat 09 Sep 12:00 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 19 - 32
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 24 - 18
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 36 - 19
Sat 30 Sep 1:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 38 - 45
Sat 14 Oct 6:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 26 - 36
Sat 21 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 24 - 14
Sun 29 Oct 2:30 pm A Lochore Cup Final Mid Canterbury 47 - 15