Player Profile

West Coast RU

Kevin.M.Moore

Birthday July 21, 1988
Height 188
Weight 98
Birthplace Greymouth
Previous Clubs Grey Valley

2013 season

6
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2015 season

7 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2013 season

Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 14
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 25 - 30
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 18 - 33
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 22 - 32
Sat 12 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 24 - 25
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 28 - 25

2015 season

Sat 08 Aug 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 19 - 24
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 17 - 16
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 21 - 07
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 40 - 24
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 26 - 36
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 29 - 17