Player Profile

West Coast RU

Joshua.K.Cornish

Birthday October 22, 2020
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace Greymouth
Previous Clubs Blaketown

2008 season

2009 season

All seasons

2008 season

Sat 23 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 31 - 37
Sat 30 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 09 - 15
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 13 - 15
Sat 13 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 08 - 30
Sat 20 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 19 - 20
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 07 - 05
Sat 04 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 07 - 52
Sat 11 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 24
Sat 18 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 40 - 18

2009 season

Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 32 - 30
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 13 - 10
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 33 - 09
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 26 - 20
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 34 - 21
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 33 - 09
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 13
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 35 - 17
Sat 24 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 53 - 22
Sat 31 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 13 - 21