Player Profile

West Coast RU

Jacob Lowe

Birthday December 6, 2022
Height
Weight
Birthplace
Previous Clubs None

2022 season

5 1
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2021 season

5 1
Played
1
Tries
1
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 2
Played
5
Tries
1
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2022 season

Sat 20 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 19 - 43
Sat 03 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 48 - 15
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 32 - 36
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 30 - 42
Sat 01 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 26 - 19

2021 season

Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 17 - 34
Sat 09 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 08 - 27
Sat 16 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 19 - 18
Sat 23 Oct 1:00 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 39 - 34
Sat 30 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 14 - 22