Player Profile

West Coast RU

Isei.N.T.Lewaqai

Birthday March 20, 1985
Height 195
Weight 110
Birthplace Lautoka
Previous Clubs Greymouth Marist

2015 season

5 3
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

10 2
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

15 5
Played
6
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2015 season

Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 26 - 36
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 36 - 33
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 10 - 22
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 29 - 17

2017 season

Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Mid Canterbury 17 - 26
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 06 - 17
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 19 - 34
Sat 09 Sep 12:00 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 19 - 32
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 24 - 18
Sat 30 Sep 1:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 38 - 45
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 24 - 17
Sat 14 Oct 6:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 26 - 36
Sat 21 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 24 - 14
Sun 29 Oct 2:30 pm A Lochore Cup Final Mid Canterbury 47 - 15