Player Profile

West Coast RU

Heroshi Tea

Birthday December 1, 2020
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Wests

2013 season

All seasons

2013 season

Sat 10 Aug 2:35 pm A Representative Match Mid Canterbury 33 - 21
Sat 17 Aug 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 12 - 14
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 23 - 17
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 32 - 12
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 14
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 25 - 30
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 15 - 11
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 18 - 33
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 22 - 32
Sat 12 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 24 - 25
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 28 - 25