Player Profile

West Coast RU

Daniel.T.Keno

Birthday September 30, 2020
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Blaketown

2006 season

2007 season

All seasons

2006 season

Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 67 - 03
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 31 - 18
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 09
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 22 - 20
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 16 - 17
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 51 - 16
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 32
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 57 - 17

2007 season

Sat 18 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 46 - 00
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 34 - 17
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 14 - 11
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 27 - 14
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 21 - 36
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 31 - 23