Player Profile

West Coast RU

Christian Tupuola

Birthday January 1, 0014
Height 186
Weight 124
Birthplace Samoa
Previous Clubs Blaketown

2010 season

6 2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2011 season

8 4
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

14 6
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2010 season

Sat 28 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 36 - 18
Sat 11 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 41 - 15
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 39 - 14
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 30 - 35
Sat 09 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 33 - 18
Sat 16 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 20 - 11

2011 season

Sun 07 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 29 - 19
Sat 13 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 15 - 20
Sat 20 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 22 - 03
Sat 27 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 17 - 17
Sat 03 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 39 - 08
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 18 - 36
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 12 - 69
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 21 - 15