Player Profile

West Coast RU

Chris.F.Neame

Birthday November 29, 2020
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Blaketown

1998 season

1999 season

All seasons

1998 season

1999 season

Sat 07 Aug 2:30 pm H Rundle Cup Buller 29 - 12
Sat 21 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Division Wairarapa Bush 00 - 09
Sat 28 Aug 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division East Coast 41 - 13
Sat 04 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Division North Otago 32 - 13
Sat 11 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 05
Sat 18 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Division South Canterbury 21 - 16
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC 3rd Div./Rundle Cup Buller 26 - 31
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Poverty Bay 40 - 14
Sat 09 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Wairarapa Bush 31 - 12
Sat 16 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC 3rd Division Poverty Bay 12 - 14