Player Profile

West Coast RU

Andrew.K.Gadsby

Birthday November 6, 1983
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace New Pymouth
Previous Clubs Wests

2007 season

2008 season

All seasons

2007 season

Sat 18 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 46 - 00
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 17 - 31
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 34 - 17
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 23 - 12

2008 season

Sat 23 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 31 - 37
Sat 30 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 09 - 15
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 13 - 15
Sat 13 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 08 - 30
Sat 20 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship / Rundle Cup Buller 19 - 20
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 07 - 05
Sat 04 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 07 - 52
Sat 11 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 22 - 24
Sat 18 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 40 - 18